Amazon KDP Authors!

Welcome! Contact Me Book Reviews Reader Comments Our Books Blog Interview Summer Lee in Who's Who Book Gallery



 Summer Lee

Verna & John




Novels by Summer Lee & Verna Hargrove:


 Hello and welcome to my world of make belief and reality all mixed up together. I invite you to look around and see if my work interests you. The books are priced right for all budgets.



Visit Summer Lee on Facebook.

Visit John R. Hargrove on Facebook.

Follow Verna Hargrove on Twitter.

Or just email us at



Coming soon! Warrior Woman by Summer Lee!

Books available as audio books on ACX.


The Summer Lee Box Set is available at a reasonable price. This box set contains: Beach Angel, Angel Heart, Kindred Spirits, Royal Family, and Awaken the Passion. A new 2-book set is due out this spring. Starting with Warrior Woman, the first book in the Standing Strong set, which will be out before Easter. Read about the published books on the individual locations on this website. For more choices, go to click on Kindle Books. My goal is to keep my novels free from violence, swearing and unacceptable sex scenes. Beach Angel is a modern day story about young Junior High love. The Glorious Companions series is about a young, lovely lady in Bible days that was pursued by a fallen angel as well as a descendant of Cain, the son of Adam and Eve. Her ancestor was Seth, and her grandfather was Enoch, the man who walked with God before the great flood.  *I would appreciate it if you would check out my "Changed on the Inside" trilogy. The purpose is to show that a young woman can leave the past behind and move forward.

Welcome! You are the 16814 visitor to enjoy this site.

All Rights Reserved
© 2009 Verna Hargrove